Bank Offer

HSBC2020 Bank Offer

1) From 1 Jan 2020 to 31 Dec 2020 (with both dates inclusive), enjoy HK$100 off when single purchased HK$3,000 or above at HGCmore Website (https://www.hgcmore.com) by entering the promotion code ""HSBC2020""upon purchase, except designated items. 

2) The offer is not redeemable for cash or cash equivalent and no change will be refunded. 

3) The offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotional offers, including bank promotion offer, special discount day amd other discount  coupon. 

4) The offer is not applicable to some electrical appliances (inculding iPhone, fridge, etc), voucher, consignment products and specific brands. 

5) Payment must be made with any HSBC Card to enjoy the offer. 

6) HSBC and hgcmore.com reserve the right to amend the Terms and Conditions suspend or terminate the Offer at any time without prior notice.  

7) HSBC and hgcmore.com reserve the right of final decision.



 

WEWA Card 折扣優惠一

  1. 於2020年7月1日至2020年12月31日期間(包括首尾兩日),凡於 HGCmore(「商戶」)網站www.hgcmore.com以安信信用卡網上購物單一交易滿HK$2,500(「消費金額」)或以上,並於結帳時輸入優惠編碼【WEWA100】可享即減 HK$100 的折扣優惠(「折扣優惠」)。
  2. 於結賬前,商戶的網上系統會自動計算使用折扣優惠後的最終價錢。如客戶未能成功使用折扣優惠,安信恕不承擔任何責任。
  3. 折扣優惠的優惠編碼必須於結賬前一併輸入,商戶不會接受後補優惠編碼。
  4. 消費金額之計算不包括指定產品,詳情請向商戶查詢。
  5. 折扣優惠須受商戶之退貨條款及細則約束,詳情請向商戶查詢。
  6. 折扣優惠不可與任何其他推廣優惠同時使用,包括銀行推廣活動、特別活動折扣日或折扣優惠券,亦不可轉讓及不可兌換現金或其他貨品。詳情請向商戶查詢。
  7. 所有貨品圖片、資料及參考零售價均由商戶提供並只供參考。
  8. 如折扣優惠的條款及細則有任何更改,恕不另行通知。安信及商戶保留不時修改有關條款及細則之權利。如有任何爭議,安信及商戶保留最終決定權。


WEWA Card Discount 2

Terms and Conditions of Welcome Offer

  1. The Welcome Offer, HGCmore HK$400 Cash e-Coupon for Online Shopping (“Cash e-Coupon”), is applicable to Cardholder who successfully applied for and instantly approved WeWa Virtual Visa Card (“PrimeCredit Credit Card”) via “Virtual Card Instant Approval Channel ” application channel from 1 July 2020 to 31 December 2020 (both dates are inclusive)( “Promotion Period” ). Applicant who is currently holding and / or has held any Credit Card issued by PrimeCredit in the past 6 months is not eligible for any Welcome Offer. Each eligible Cardholder will be entitled to the Welcome Offer once only. Cardholder should accept the following terms and conditions when using the Cash e-Coupon:
  1. After the approval of PrimeCredit Credit Card, Cardholder should download the OmyCard mobile application and activate WeWa Virtual Visa Card. Eligible Cardholder will receive the Cash e-Coupon via the OmyCard mobile application.
  2. The Cash e-Coupon must be used between 1 July 2020 and 30 June 2021. The Cash e-Coupon will be invalid after the expiry date, and will not be refunded or reissued.
  3. The Cash e-Coupon is only applicable to a single online purchase transaction at HK$400 or above with payment settled with PrimeCredit Credit Card via HGCmore (“Merchant”) website www.hgcmore.com, the Cash e-Coupon should be entered into the coupon code field in the checkout section. The Cash e-Coupon can only be used once and will then cease to be valid.
  4. The final price, after using the Cash e-Coupon, will be automatically calculated by the online system of the Merchant before checkout. PrimeCredit accepts no liability if the Cardholder is unsuccessful in using the Cash e-Coupon.
  5. The Cash e-Coupon must be entered at the time of checkout. Merchant will not accept Cash e-Coupon after the payment is settled.
  6. For any purchase amount less than HK$400, no refund will be arranged for the remaining amount of the Cash e-Coupon. The used Cash e-Coupon cannot be cancelled; PrimeCredit will not re-issue any Cash e-Coupon.
  7. The Cash e-Coupon is subject to other terms and conditions of return stipulated by the Merchant. Detail enquiries shall be made to the Merchant.
  8. The Cash e-Coupon cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotional offers, including bank promotion offer, special discount day or other discount coupon, and it is non-transferable and non-exchangeable for cash or other products. Detail enquiries shall be made to the Merchant.
  9. PrimeCredit and the Merchant are not responsible for any lost, theft or unauthorized use of the Cash e-Coupon. Cardholder should keep the Cash e-Coupon safely. Cash e-Coupon will be invalid if altered and will not be re-issued.
  10. No prior notice will be given for any changes to the terms and conditions of the Cash e-Coupon. Merchant and PrimeCredit reserve the right to amend the relevant Terms and Conditions at any time.
  11. All photos, information and suggested retail price of products are provided by the Merchant and are for reference only.
  12. Merchant and PrimeCredit shall have no liability for situations such as any website failure, any malfunction of computers, communications system or facilities, any deficiencies of service, and will not re-issue the Cash e-Coupon.
  13. In case of any disputes arising out of the use of this Cash e-Coupon, Merchant and PrimeCredit reserve the right of final decision.
  1. PrimeCredit reserves the right to levy a welcome offer administration fee of HK$600 on the credit card account if the Cardholder cancels the physical or virtual credit card of the credit card account within 12 months from the date of issuance of PrimeCredit Credit Card. If the PrimeCredit physical credit card under the credit card account is cancelled at any time for any reason, the virtual credit card under the credit card account will be cancelled together.
  1. PrimeCredit is not the supplier of the products or services, PrimeCredit will not be responsible for the quality and / or maintenances and other liabilities arising in connection with the products and /or services.
  1. The offer is limited and while stocks last. In case the offer runs out of stock due to overwhelming responses, PrimeCredit may take around 1 month for replenishment. PrimeCredit reserves the right to offer an alternative offer as replacement in case of shortage. (if applicable)
  1. In case PrimeCredit deemed that the Cardholder provided invalid information and / or invalid transactions or committed fraud during the transactions and / or made duplicated offer redemption, the relevant offer is not offered to the Cardholder or the amount equivalent to the market price of the relevant offer is debited from the related accounts of the Cardholder at the sole and absolute discretion and decision of PrimeCredit without prior notice.
  1. In case the WeWa Virtual Visa Card cannot be applied successfully and instantly approved via“Virtual Card Instant Approval Channel”application channel, PrimeCredit is allowed up follow up with customer and require customer to provide necessary supporting documents for credit card approval (if applicable). Even if the credit card is successfully approved afterwards, PrimeCredit will only approve and issue one physical credit card. PrimeCredit may provide a welcome offer different from that of successful approval via the "Virtual Card Instant Approval Channel" application channel, prior notice will be given and customer’s acceptance on different welcome offer will be sought.
  1. PrimeCredit reserves the right to cancel Welcome Offer and other promotional offers and rights and / or modify and amend its relevant Terms and Conditions from time to time without prior notice. In the event of any dispute, the decision of PrimeCredit shall be final and conclusive.

If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of the above Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.

To Top

銀行折扣優惠

HSBC2020銀行折扣優惠

  1. 於2020年1月1日至2020年12月31日期間(包括首尾兩日),凡於 HGCmore(「商戶」)網站 (https://www.hgcmore.com) 以HSBC信用卡網上購物單一交易滿HK$3,000(「消費金額」)或以上,並於結帳時輸入優惠編碼【HSBC2020】可享即減 HK$100 的折扣優惠(「折扣優惠」)。
  2. 優惠不可兌換現金、不設找贖及不可轉讓。
  3. 折扣優惠不可與任何其他推廣優惠同時使用,包括銀行推廣活動、特別活動折扣日或折扣優惠券,亦不可轉讓及不可兌換現金或其他貨品。詳情請向商戶查詢。
  4. 優惠不適用於指定電器(如iPhone、雪櫃等)、優惠券、寄賣產品或指定貨品。
  5. 必須以任何一張匯豐銀行信用卡簽賬,方可享有此優惠。
  6. 滙豐銀行及 HGCmore網上商店將保留於任何時候更改條款及細則、暫停或終止此優惠之權利,而不會作任何事先通知。
  7. 如有任何爭議,滙豐銀行及 HGCmore 網上商店將保留最終決定權。

 

 

WEWA Card 折扣優惠一

  1. 於2020年7月1日至2020年12月31日期間(包括首尾兩日),凡於 HGCmore(「商戶」)網站www.hgcmore.com以安信信用卡網上購物單一交易滿HK$2,500(「消費金額」)或以上,並於結帳時輸入優惠編碼【WEWA100】可享即減 HK$100 的折扣優惠(「折扣優惠」)。
  2. 於結賬前,商戶的網上系統會自動計算使用折扣優惠後的最終價錢。如客戶未能成功使用折扣優惠,安信恕不承擔任何責任。
  3. 折扣優惠的優惠編碼必須於結賬前一併輸入,商戶不會接受後補優惠編碼。
  4. 消費金額之計算不包括指定產品,詳情請向商戶查詢。
  5. 折扣優惠須受商戶之退貨條款及細則約束,詳情請向商戶查詢。
  6. 折扣優惠不可與任何其他推廣優惠同時使用,包括銀行推廣活動、特別活動折扣日或折扣優惠券,亦不可轉讓及不可兌換現金或其他貨品。詳情請向商戶查詢。
  7. 所有貨品圖片、資料及參考零售價均由商戶提供並只供參考。
  8. 如折扣優惠的條款及細則有任何更改,恕不另行通知。安信及商戶保留不時修改有關條款及細則之權利。如有任何爭議,安信及商戶保留最終決定權。



WEWA Card 折扣優惠二

迎新優惠之條款及細則

  1. 迎新優惠HGCmore HK$400網上購物現金禮券(「電子現金禮券」)只適用於由2020年7月1日至2020年12月31日期間(包括首尾兩日)(「推廣期」)透過「即卡有」申請渠道遞交申請並即時成功獲批核WeWa Virtual Visa卡(「安信信用卡」)之客戶。客戶如於現在或過往6個月內曾持有任何由安信發行之信用卡,將不獲贈任何迎新優惠。每位合資格之客戶只可獲享迎新優惠一次。如客戶使用電子現金禮券,須接受以下條款及細則:
  1. 於安信信用卡成功獲批後,客戶須下載OmyCard手機應用程式及啟動WeWa Virtual Visa卡,合資格客戶將透過OmyCard手機應用程式收到電子現金禮券。
  2. 電子現金禮券必須於2020年7月1日至2021年6月30日期間使用,逾期作廢,不設退款或補發。
  3. 電子現金禮券只適用於HGCmore(「商戶」)網站hgcmore.com網上購物單一交易滿HK$400或以上,結賬時於折扣代碼欄位中輸入電子現金禮券之編碼,並使用安信信用卡付款。電子現金禮券只可使用一次,使用後將作廢。
  4. 於結賬前,商戶的網上系統會自動計算使用電子現金禮券後的最終價錢。如客戶未能成功使用電子現金禮券,安信恕不承擔任何責任。
  5. 電子現金禮券必須於結賬前一併輸入,商戶不會接受後補電子現金禮券。
  6. 如購物金額不足HK$400,有關電子現金禮券之餘額將不會退回。已使用之電子現金禮券亦不能取消,安信亦不會再發出電子現金禮券。
  7. 電子現金禮券須受商戶之退貨條款及細則約束,詳情請向商戶查詢。
  8. 電子現金禮券不可與任何其他推廣優惠同時使用,包括銀行推廣活動、特別活動折扣日或折扣優惠券,亦不可轉讓及不可兌換現金或其他貨品。詳情請向商戶查詢。
  9. 安信及商戶對電子現金禮券之遺失、被盜或在未經客戶的准許下被使用概不負責,客戶需妥善保管現金禮券。電子現金禮券如被修改即視作無效,亦恕不獲補發。
  10. 如電子現金禮券的條款及細則有任何更改,恕不另行通知。商戶及安信保留不時修改有關條款及細則之權利。
  11. 所有貨品圖片、資料及參考零售價均由商戶提供並只供參考。
  12. 商戶及安信將不會對任何網站失誤、任何電腦、通訊或設施不正當地運作等情況而負上任何責任或重發電子現金禮券。
  13. 如有任何爭議,商戶及安信保留最終決定權。商戶及安信保留一切有關行使此電子現金禮券之最終決定。
  1. 如客戶於安信信用卡發卡後12個月內取消該信用卡賬戶發出的實體或電子信用卡,安信保留向該個信用卡賬戶收取一次港幣600元迎新優惠行政費用的權利。如在任何時間因任何原因取消/被取消該信用卡賬戶的安信實體卡,該信用卡賬戶內的電子信用卡將會被一併取消。
  1. 安信並非產品或服務之供應商,對有關產品及 / 或服務之質素、保養及其他事項概不承擔任何責任。
  1. 所有優惠數量有限,送完即止。如換領反應熱烈,安信可能需要補充貨量,一般需時約1個月。若有關優惠換罄,安信有權以其他優惠或禮品取代。(如適用)
  1. 若安信認為客戶所提供的資料無效及 / 或於交易過程中涉及任何不被認可之交易 / 欺詐或不誠實行為及 / 或重複換領迎新優惠,安信有絕對酌情權及最終決定權拒絕送贈有關迎新優惠予客戶或保留於其有關戶口內扣除已換領迎新優惠之市場價格的權利,而毋須作出任何通知。
  1. 客戶未能透過「即卡有」申請渠道遞交申請並即時成功獲批核WeWa Virtual Visa卡 ,安信可繼續跟進並要求客戶提供所需文件以作信用卡批核之用(如適用),惟該信用卡申請之後即使成功獲批核,安信只會批核及發出一張實體信用卡,客戶所獲享之迎新優惠將可能與經「即卡有」申請渠道即時成功獲批核的迎新優惠不同,惟客戶將獲事前通知及確認接受不同的迎新優惠
  1. 安信保留隨時取消迎新優惠及其他相關的優惠及權益及 / 或修改有關條款及細則之權利而毋須作出任何通知。如有任何爭議,安信擁有最終決定權。

上述條款及細則之中文譯本如與英文有異,概以英文版本為準。

To Top